Skip to content

Sun ThisWeek/Dakota County Tribune



About Us

Sun Thisweek and the Dakota County Tribune serve the communities of Apple Valley, Burnsville, Eagan, Farmington, Lakeville and Rosemount. The Sun Current and Thisweek Newspapers became Sun Thisweek on March 30, 2012.
In March of 2013 the Dakota County Tribune was re-launched as our newspaper serving Farmington and Rosemount

Scroll To Top